Our Agents

Darren Ward
My Website

Darren Ward

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 1-403-805-5322
Email: dward@dominionlending.ca

Doria Zacharias
My Website

Doria Zacharias

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 780-933-7767
Email: dzacharias@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Kaitlyn Moore
My Website

Kaitlyn Moore

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 780-513-6611
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 866-531-6611
Email: kmoore@dominionlending.ca

Daina Stringer
My Website Apply Online

Daina Stringer

Mortgage Associate

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 587-343-1612
Fax: 780-513-6762
Email: dstringer@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Pamela Lobban
My Website Apply Online

Pamela Lobban, Accredited Mortgage Professional

Mortgage Consultant

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 780-831-9024
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 1-866-513-6611
Email: plobban@dominionlending.ca
Email: plobban.dominion@gmail.com

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Gert Martens
My Website

Gert Martens

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 780-933-0109
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 866-513-6611
Email: gmartens@dominionlending.ca
Email: gertm@dlcgp.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Kelsey Hope
My Website

Kelsey Hope

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 780-882-2631
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 866-513-6611
Email: khope@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Jenni Jackson
My Website Apply Online

Jenni Jackson

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 780-897-0166
Mobile: 780-897-0166
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 866-513-6611
Email: jennijackson@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Pamela Boileau
My Website

Pamela Boileau

Mortgage Associate

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 780-518-3841
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 866-513-6611
Email: pboileau@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Jodi-Ann Scotton
My Website

Jodi-Ann Scotton

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 780-625-5037
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 866-513-6611
Email: jscotton@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

Megan Lemay
My Website Apply Online

Megan Lemay

Broker

Phone: 780-513-6611
Mobile: 780-978-2060
Fax: 780-513-6762
Toll free: 1-866-513-6611
Email: mlemay@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres HT Mortgage Group
101 - 10001 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0V2

we make mortgages easy
we save you money
we work hard